Print Page   |   Contact Us
News & Press: Association News

AITP Welcomes New Members - January 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Deanna Bright

AITP welcomes the following new members who joined our association
in January 2017


Region 1: Southwestern
CA - San Diego Michael Giske
CA - San Diego Veronika Leal
CA - San Diego Ray Mead
CA - San Diego Christopher Slate
NV - Las Vegas Dean Blurton
NV - Las Vegas Leroy Graham
DeVry University - Long Beach Marvin Gregory
Region 3: South Central
LA - New Orleans Ahmad Oliver
MS - Jackson Howard Young
TX - Dallas Rob Brunner
TX - Dallas Brian Czajkowski
TX - Dallas Thomas Douglas
TX - Dallas Angela Given
TX - Dallas Michael Taylor
TX - Houston Carlos Suarez
Texas State University Conrad Jonse
University of Houston Andris Montero
University of Houston-Downtown Michael Birklett
University of New Mexico Xuan Yu
Individual Student Member Region 03 Miroslav Jocz
Region 4: Central
CO - Mile High Clayton Tresca
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Brandon Bevis
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Tony Gray
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Brandon Grieve
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Jason Holcomb
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Kimberly Johnson
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Ken Thrasher
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Lucas Waldren
Ind. Mbr. Reg 04 Aaron Morehead
Kaplan University Paulette Turne
Missouri State University Alexandra Dell'Orco
Missouri Western State University George Scarborough
Region 5: Pacesetter
IL - Chicago Mildred Ryba
Ind. Mbr. Reg 05 Ryan Shoemaker
Ball State University Alyssa Scott
Illinois State University Tyshan Prince
Northern Illinois University Joshua Abraham
Northern Illinois University Godfred Awuah
Northern Illinois University Brent Bollinger
Northern Illinois University Brooke Burnett
Northern Illinois University Taylor Coltrain
Northern Illinois University Manish Dagli
Northern Illinois University Ahmed Gardi
Northern Illinois University Jagan Gurumurthy
Northern Illinois University Jason Kaye
Northern Illinois University Ryan Moriarty
Northern Illinois University Sanjay Patel
Northern Illinois University Luis Rios
Northern Illinois University Wendolyn Rojas
Northern Illinois University sahiba Sapra
Northern Illinois University Kara Schumacher
Northern Illinois University Sai Ravi Vellaturi
Northern Illinois University Matthew Walker
Northern Illinois University Bailey Wolters
Waukesha County Techncal College Jessica Groenke
Individual Student Member Region 05 Ronald Jenkins
Region 7: Southern Hospitality
SC - Charleston Pam Everitt
SC - Charleston Logan Parker
SC - Charleston Lisa Zakis
FL - North-Central Florida Melody-Ann Kaufmann
FL - Polk County Delbert Scott Wood
GA - Atlanta Shane Mathews
GA - Atlanta Aaron Perry
Delta State University Khadijah Mitchell
Georgia Gwinnett College Alvin Jean
Georgia State University Janae Logan
Georgia State University Jessica Springer
Gwinnett Technical College Shashi Charles
Kennesaw State University O'Neilia Francis
Middle Tennessee State University Lance Cunningham
Trident Technical College Orin McNeil
Trident Technical College Keron Taylor
Region 11: Middle Atlantic
DC - Washington DC Jannette Edwards
Individual Student Member Region 11 Daniel Stover
Region 13: Empire
NJ - Garden State Sahin Sen
NY - Long Island/NYC James Acton
NY - Long Island/NYC Dena Katsanos
Region 18: Leadership
OH - Northeastern Ohio Graham Segal
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Pat Klingler
American Public Univ. /American Military Univ. Roy Manninen
Fayetteville State University Jairus Anderson
Malone University Clara Friend
Malone University Josh Molzan
Malone University Djuro Pantos
Individual Student Member Region 18 Cameron Bisaha
Individual Student Member Region 18 James Clapp
Individual Student Member Region 18 Cynthia Downs
Individual Student Member Region 18 Mahmudul Hasan
Individual Student Member Region 18 Kyle Phipps
Individual Student Member Region 18 Chase Redmon
At-Large Student Member Melissa Heaphy-Ramirez
At-Large Student Member Ya-Hsuan Lin

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal