Print Page   |   Contact Us
AITP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This calendar lists all upcoming events at the AITP National Level (Association events). Some events may allow for online registration and attendance purchase where applicable. Click the event name to view more details.

NOTE: If you are looking for local events in your geographical area, please go to the local chapter or region groups on this site to learn about their events.

Past Events

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
AITP Mile High - 'Internet of Things (IoT); Are you Ready?' realtime broadcast or via recording
11/19/2015
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
AITP Board of Directors Meeting
11/18/2015
Time: 3:00-4:30 pm ET
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
AITP LI/NYC Tech Showcase
11/17/2015
Location: Melville, New York    Time: 11am until 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting
11/11/2015
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
AITP Executive Committee Meeting
11/10/2015
 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
ISECON 2015
11/5/2015 » 11/7/2015
 

Sunday, November 1, 2015

 
EDSIG CONFERENCE 2015
11/1/2015 » 11/4/2015
 
CONISAR 2015
11/1/2015 » 11/4/2015
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
AITP Board of Directors Meeting
10/28/2015
Time: 3:00-4:30 pm ET
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
AITP Annual Meeting of the Members
10/22/2015
Time: 3:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
AITP LI/NYC - Data Analytics “See what top Analysts are saying about this topic in 2015”
10/20/2015
Location: Melville, New York    Time: From 11:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 
AITP Executive Committee Meeting
10/20/2015
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
AITP Chapter Leader Support Call
10/15/2015
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
AITP Region Presidents Council Meeting
10/14/2015
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 19
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 

Stay connected with AITP!



Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal