Print Page   |   Contact Us
AITP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This calendar lists all upcoming events at the AITP National Level (Association events). Some events may allow for online registration and attendance purchase where applicable. Click the event name to view more details.

NOTE: If you are looking for local events in your geographical area, please go to the local chapter or region groups on this site to learn about their events.

Past Events

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

 
Fall 2011 Region 5 Conference
10/19/2011 » 10/20/2011
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

 
2011 September ABoD Meeting
9/28/2011
Time: From 2:00 p.m. CST to 3:30 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

 
2011 September Virtual Watercooler Cancelled
9/27/2011
Time: From 2:00 p.m. CST to 3:00 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

 
2011 August ABoD Meeting
8/24/2011
Time: From 2:00 p.m. CST to 3:30 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

 
2011 August Virtual Watercooler
8/23/2011
Time: From 2:00 p.m. CST to 3:00 p.m. CST
 

Thursday, August 18, 2011

 
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

 
2011 July ABoD Meeting
7/27/2011
Time: From 2:00 p.m. CST to 3:30 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

 
2011 July Virtual Watercooler
7/26/2011
Time: From 2:00 p.m. CST to 3:00 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

 
Virtual Water Cooler

Friday, March 25, 2011

 
2011 Members Summit
3/25/2011 » 3/26/2011
Location: Orlando    
2011 Members Summit
Displaying page 19 of 19
 |<   <<   <  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19

Stay connected with AITP!



Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal